If you are on a Monthly plan then you can elect to change your plan at any time in either direction without penalty. Simply choose the plan you wish to be on and click confirm. The plan change will take effect immediately. We will bill you on the new plan in the next billing run. And you will see this change reflected in your next Tax Invoice/Statement. Like most services, we are subject to jurisdictional taxes, so depending on location these will be applied to monthly usage costs.
If you are on an Annual plan then you can add additional users, however you cannot cancel your plan before your 12 months expires, change the plan you are on, or lower then amount of employees in your account.